Some Mobb Deep News…

Apparently the Mobb is dropping a new album soon!

To be more specific, it’s set to drop on Black Tuesday : October 29th!!
I hope the content in the lyrics will be there, I guess P has a lot to say…but most of all, my expectations are really high when I think about production on the album : the beats!!!!

There’s that new wave of cheesy beats album going on nowadays, and I DONT LIKE THAT. Please Havoc, get back to those grimmy sampled beats you used to make back in da days!
I still listen to them golden era jewels of album up to this day! Please try to match that kind of quality and feel in your new album guys!!

Cant wait to listen to it!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

